Ohio PeriAnesthesia Nurses Association (OPANA)
Home
Organization
CAPANA
COPANA
DAPANA
GCPANA
NEOPANA
NOPANA
Education
Scholar/Award
LDI Pics
Resources
PANAW 
Board Bios
Minutes
Newsletters
Fall Gallery 
Certification
OPANA Mtg Pics
Region 3  
ASPAN-Pics
ASPAN News To Know

Organizational Updates Ohio PeriAnesthesia Nurses Association
                         OPANA Officers and Board Members 2017-2018   

President             Vice President         Treasurer
Sally Swartzlander       Beth Cooper          Bonita Woodin
sls2005rn@gmail.com    ecooper622@yahoo.com  bonita.woodin@gmail.com












Secretary                                          Past President 
Iris Marcentile                                    Teri Siroki 
imarcentile@gmail.com                            tsiroki@gmail.com








      OPANA Bylaws-Policy & Procedures 2017





              




                OPANA Strategic Plan 2015-2017
            OPANA Board and Committee Chairs

Standard Operations           Snooze News           
Nancy McGushin                Tina Harvey           
nmcgushin@yahoo.com          tharvey3@woh.rr.com

Memberhip                      Program-Education
Bonita Woodin                  Alabelle Zghoul
bonita.woodin@gmail.com       azghoul4660@wowway.com

Fund Raising                    Historical      
Sharon Gallagher               Debbie Wolff
shern49@yahoo.com            debmwolff@yahoo.com             
Scholarship                    Convention Chair        
Jane Booth                    Sue Straits Guertin 
janebooth@fuse.net            sestraits@yahoo.com

Nominating                      Awards
Teri Siroki                      Deb Wilson
tsiroki@gmail.com               deb.wilson@promedica.org

Governmental Affairs          Gold Leaf
Jean Kaminsky                 Beth Coope
jkaminski@neo.rr.com          ecooper622@yahoo.com
                                Webmaster:
                 Debby Niehaus
           debbyniehaus@zoomtown.com

             District Representatives-Contacts
CAPANA                        COPANA                 
Diane Smith                     Iris Marcentile   
diane_smith2@trihealth.com    imarcentile@gmail.com

DAPANA                         GCPANA
Brandy Mather                  Kate Horner
brandy6990@att.net            kateonhessler@gmail.com

NEOPANA                       NOPANA
Deb Wolff                       Debbie Wilson
debmwolff@yahoo.com           deb.wilson@promedica.org

Contact Us
Webmaster Debby Niehaus
​Read the President's  and V.P Reports - 2017 below.