Ohio PeriAnesthesia Nurses Association (OPANA)
Home
 Virtual Edu
Board /Updates
CAPANA
COPANA
DAPANA
GCPANA
NEOPANA
NOPANA
Scholar/Award
LDI Pics
ABPANC News
PANAW 
Board Bios
Minutes
Newsletters
Service Proj
Fall Pics 
Certification
OPANA Mtg Pics
Region 3  
ASPAN-Pics
ASPAN News
40th Anniv

Organizational Updates Ohio PeriAnesthesia Nurses Association
                         OPANA Officers and Board Members 2020-2021   

President           Vice President           Treasurer
Amy Berardinelli       Kim Place                Bonita Woodin
berarda2@ccf.org       Co2ski@hotmail.com       bonita.woodin@gmail.com












Secretary                                         Past President 
Iris Marcentile                                   Beth Cooper
imarcentile@gmail.com                           ecooper622@yahoo.com











          OPANA Bylaws-Policy & Procedures 2021







               

                  OPANA Strategic Plans 2019-2021
            OPANA Board and Committee Chairs

Standard Operations           Snooze News           
                                Sally Swarzlander           
                                sls2005rn@gmail.com

Membership                     Program-Education
Bonita Woodin                  
bonita.woodin@gmail.com       

Fund Raising                    Historical      
Sharon Gallagher               Debbie Wolff
shern49@yahoo.com            debmwolff@yahoo.com             
Scholarship                    Convention Chair        
Jane Booth                    Sue Straits Guertin 
janebooth@fuse.net            sestraits@yahoo.com

Nominating                      Awards
Sally Swartzlander             Deb Wilson
sls2005rn@gmail.com           dlwilson19@aol.com

Governmental Affairs          Gold Leaf
Jean Kaminsky                  Toni Zito 
jkaminski@neo.rr.com           azito@ccf.org       
                                Webmaster:
                 Debby Niehaus
           debbyniehaus@zoomtown.com

             District Representatives-Contacts
CAPANA                        COPANA                 
Sharon Gallagher                Monica Eutsey   
shern49@yahoo.com             meutsey@columbus.rr.com

DAPANA                         GCPANA
Tina Harvey                      Cheryl Andreas-Altier
tina.harvey@ketteringhealth.org Cheryl.Andreas-Altier@                                                             UHhospitals.org 

NEOPANA                       NOPANA
Sally Swarzlander                Debbie Wilson
sls2005rn@gmail.com             dlwilson19@aol.com

Contact Us
Webmaster Debby Niehaus
OPANA ​President,  VP, PP, and GA Reports - 2021 below.